The Fall - Gorillaz (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of The Fall, the fourth studio album by British virtual band, Gorillaz. The album was recorded during the band's North American leg of the Escape to Plastic Beach Tour.

Label: Warner Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. Phoner To Arizona
  2. Revolving Doors
  3. Hillbilly Man
  4. Detroit
  5. Shy-Town
  6. Little Plastic Bags
  7. The Joplin Spider
  8. The Parish Of Space Dust
  9. The Snake In Dallas
  10. Amarillo
  11. The Speak It Mountains
  12. Aspen Forest
  13. Bobby In Phoenix
  14. California & The Slipping Of The Sun
  15. Seattle Yodel
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $28.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog