True Stories, A Film By David Byrne (The Complete Soundtrack) - O.S.T. (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

True Stories, A Film by David Byrne: The Complete Soundtrack includes twenty-three songs. The album includes one previously unreleased version of Talking Heads' "Dream Operator," from the film, with Annie McEnroe on lead vocals; three songs from the film that have previously been released only on the Talking Heads sets Dual Brick or Bonus Rarities & Outtakes; five songs from the companion 1986 Talking Heads studio album True Stories, and fourteen songs from the 1986 film soundtrack album Sounds from True Stories: Music for Activities Freaks (previously released only on LP and cassette) performed by a wide range of artists from Kronos Quartet to Meredith Monk to Pops Staples to John Goodman.

Label: Nonesuch

Release Year: 2018

Track List:

  1. Road Song
  2. Freeway Son
  3. Disco Hits!
  4. Cocktail Desparado
  5. Wild Wild Life
  6. City Of Steel
  7. Mall Muzak
  8. Dream Operator
  9. Love Theme From True Stories
  10. Brownie's Theme
  11. Dinner Music
  12. Puzzlin' Evidence
  13. Glass Operator
  14. Hey Now
  15. I Love Metal Buildings
  16. Love For Sale
  17. Soy De Tejas
  18. Buster's Theme
  19. Festa Para Um Rei Negro
  20. Radio Head
  21. Papa Legba
  22. People Like Us
  23. City Of Dreams
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $36.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog