Studio One Rocksteady 2 - Soul Jazz Records Presents (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Studio One Rocksteady 2, featuring various artists.

Label: Soul Jazz

Release Year: 2017

Track List:

  1. Hortense Ellis - Sitting in the Park
  2. The Termites - Rub Up Push Up
  3. Carlton and the Shoes - Never Let Go
  4. Alton Ellis - I'm Still in Love with You
  5. Owen Gray - Give Me a Little Sign
  6. The Bassies - Big Mistake
  7. Hortense and Alton Ellis - Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  8. Slim Smith - Born to Love
  9. Cannon and the Soul Vendors - Bad Treatment
  10. John Holt - Strange Things
  11. The Actions - Giddy Up
  12. Larry Marshall - It Makes Me Feel
  13. The Paragons - Change Your Style
  14. Jerry Jones - Trying Times
  15. The Heptones - I Shall Be Released
  16. The Gaylads - the Soul Beat
  17. Delroy Wilson - Run Run
  18. The Soul Two - Puppy Love
  19. Delroy Wilson - Riding for a Fall
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $47.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog