Stravinsky Conducts Stravinsky: Firebird - Igor Stravinsky (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Stravinsky Conducts Stravinksy: The Firebird. The Firebird is a ballet and orchestral concert work written by Russian composer, conductor and pianist, Igor Stravinsky, and performed in this album by the Columbia Symphony Orchestra.

Label: Vinyl Passion Classical

Release Year: 2015

Track List:

  1. Introduction
  2. The Enchanted Garden of Kastchei
  3. The Firebird Appears, Pursued by Ivan Tsarevitch
  4. Dance of the Firebird
  5. Capture of the Firebird by Ivan Tsarevitch
  6. Supplication of the Firebird
  7. Appearance of the Thirteen Enchanted Princesses
  8. The Princesses Play with the Golden Apples (Scherzo)
  9. Sudden Appearance of Ivan Tsarevitch
  10. The Princesses' Round
  11. Dawn Breaks (Ivan Tsarevitch Enters the Palace of Kastchei)
  12. Magic Carillon, Appearance of the Monsters, and Capture of Ivan Tsarevitch
  13. Arrival of Kastchei the Immortal
  14. Dialogue of Kastchei and Ivan Tsarevitch
  15. Intercession of the Princesses
  16. Appearance of the Firebird
  17. Dance of Kastchei's Followers Enchanted by the Firebird
  18. Infernal Dance of Kastchei's Subjects
  19. Lullaby (The Firebird)
  20. Awakening of Kastchei
  21. Death of Kastchei - Profound Darkness
  22. Kastchei's Spells Are Broken, His Palace Disappears, the Stone Knights Return to Life, Joy Reigns
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $22.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog