Sterling Spoon - Jane's Addiction (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a limited edition, 180gm vinyl LP box set from American rock band, Jane's Addiction. The box set includes their albums, Nothing's Shocking (1LP) and Ritual de lo Habitual (2LP) plus vinyl debuts of Live From The Palladium (1990) (2LP) and Selections from Kettle Whistle (demos and rarities) (1LP). 

This box set, celebrating the 25th anniversary of Lollapalooza (originally intended as the band's farewell tour in 1991), brings those now classics of alt-rock back to 180-gram vinyl while the rest of the set debuts a wealth of the band's material on wax that was previously only available on CD.

Label: Rhino

Release Year: 2016

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Up the Beach
  2. Ocean Size
  3. Had a Dad
  4. Ted, Just Admit It
  5. Standing in the Shower... Thinking

Disc 2

  1. Summertime Rolls
  2. Mountain Song
  3. Idiots Rule
  4. Jane Says
  5. Thank You Boys

Disc 3

  1. Stop
  2. No One's Leaving
  3. Ain't No Right

Disc 4

  1. Obvious
  2. Been Caught Stealing

Disc 5

  1. Three Days
  2. Then She Did

Disc 6

  1. Of Course
  2. Classic Girl

Disc 7

  1. Kettle Whistle
  2. Ocean Size (Demo Version)
  3. My Cat's Name Is Maceo (Demo)

Disc 8

  1. Had a Dad (Studio Out-Take)
  2. So What!
  3. Mountain Song (Demo Version)
  4. Been Caught Stealing (Studio Out-Take)
  5. City (Soul Kiss 88)

Disc 9

  1. Drum Intro (Live, 1990)
  2. Up the Beach (Live, 1990)
  3. Whores (Live, 1990)
  4. 1% (Live, 1990)
  5. No One's Leaving (Live, 1990)

Disc 10

  1. Ain't No Right (Live, 1990)
  2. Then She Did... (Live, 1990)
  3. Had a Dad (Live, 1990)

Disc 11

  1. Been Caught Stealing (Live, 1990)
  2. Three Days (Live, 1990)

Disc 12

  1. Mountain Song (Live, 1990)
  2. Stop! (Live, 1990)
  3. Summertime Rolls (Live, 1990)
  4. Ocean Size (Live, 1990)
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $139.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog