Soul Limbo - Booker T. & The M.G.'s (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

Label: Stax UK 

Year: 1988

Track List: 

  1. Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy
  2. Hang 'Em High
  3. Over Easy
  4. Eleanor Rigby
  5. Sweet Sweet Baby
  6. Foxy Lady
  7. La la Means I Love You
  8. Willow Weep for Me
  9. Soul Limbo
  10. Heads or Tails
  11. Born Under a Bad Sign
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $23.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog