No Shame - Lily Allen (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is vinyl pressing of No Shame, the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter, Lily Allen. 

Label: Warner Records

Release Year: 2018

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Come on Then
  2. Trigger Bang (Feat. Giggs)
  3. What You Waiting For?
  4. Your Choice (Feat. Burna Boy)
  5. Lost My Mind
  6. Higher
  7. Family Man

Disc 2

  1. Apples
  2. Three
  3. Everything to Feel Something
  4. Waste (Feat. Lady Chann)
  5. My One
  6. Pushing Up Daisies
  7. Cake
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $34.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog