Never Boring - Freddie Mercury (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing including digital download of the 2019 collection of Freddie's greatest solo songs. The sound team took source material not from previously remastered and mixed tapes, but from the original source multi-track tapes, so that they could be built into a new mix true to Freddie's original versions - now taking advantage of the time, resources and technology that Freddie may not have originally had available to him in the 1980s.

Label: Hollywood Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. The Great Pretender
  2. I Was Born to Love You
  3. Barcelona
  4. In My Defence
  5. Love Kills
  6. How Can I Go on
  7. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
  8. Living on My Own
  9. The Golden Boy
  10. Time Waits for No One
  11. She Blows Hot and Cold
  12. Made in Heaven
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $27.89
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog