Emilys DEvolution - Esperanza Spalding (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Emily's D+Evolution, the 12th studio album by American jazz bassist, singer, songwriter, and composer, Esperanza Spalding.

Label: Concord Records

Release Year: 2016

Track List:

  1. Good Lava
  2. Unconditional Love
  3. Judas
  4. Earth To Heaven
  5. One
  6. Rest In Pleasure
  7. Ebony And Ivy
  8. Noble Nobles
  9. Farewell Dolly
  10. Elevate Or Operate
  11. Funk The Fear
  12. I Want It Now
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $39.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog