Bright Mississippi - Allen Toussaint (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing The Bright Mississippi an album by New Orleans Jazz and R&B pianist Allen Toussaint.

Label: Nonesuch

Release Year: 2009

Track List:

  1. Egyptian Fantasy
  2. Dear Old Southland
  3. St James Infirmary
  4. Singin' the Blues
  5. Whinin' Boy Blues
  6. West End Blues
  7. Blue Drag
  8. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  9. Bright Mississippi, the
  10. Day Dream
  11. Long Long Journey
  12. Solitude
  13. Egyptian Fantasy
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Related Products

Price $43.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog