Bastards - Bjork (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of remixed tracks from Björk's critically-lauded 2011 album, Biophilia. Bastards includes some of the remixes released in an eight-part series, remastered for this album by Grammy-nominee Mandy Parnell, and features collaborations with Current Value, Death Grips, Hudson Mohawk, Alva Noto, Matthew Herbert, Omar Souleyman, 16-bit, These New Puritans, and the Slips. Björk also worked with her sound engineer Curver Thoroddsen to isolate a specific chapter of Matthew Herbert's Sacrifice' remix on the Pins & Needles' Mix found on the album.

Label: One Little Indian

Release Year: 2013

Track List:

  1. Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
  2. Virus (Hudson Mohawke "Peaches and Guacamol" Rework)
  3. Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
  4. Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins and Needles Mix)
  5. Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix)
  6. Hollow (16-Bit Remix)
  7. Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's "Teutonic Plates" Mix)
  8. Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
  9. Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
  10. Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
  11. Solstice (Current Value Remix)
  12. Moon (The Slips Remix)
  13. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $39.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog