Autobiography (Music from Wayne McGregor's Autobiography) - Jlin (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Autobiography, scored by American artist Jlin. The music was written for multi-award-winning British choregrapher Wayne McGregor's Autobiography, a dance piece based on the choreographer's writings, memories, pieces of art and music.

Label: Planet Mu

Release Year: 2018

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. First Overture - Spiritual Atom
  2. Annotation
  3. Carbon 12
  4. Unorthodox Elements
  5. Anamnesis - Part 1
  6. The Abyss of Doubt
  7. Mutation

Disc 2

  1. First Interlude - Absence of Measure
  2. Permutation
  3. Kundalini
  4. Anamnesis - Part 2
  5. Blue I
  6. Second Interlude - The Choosing
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $36.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog