All For You - Janet Jackson (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of All For You, the seventh studio album by American singer Janet Jackson. The album received three Grammy Award nominations, including Best Pop Vocal Album and won Best Dance Recording for its title track.

Label: Virgin

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. You Ain't Right
  3. All For You
  4. 2WayForYou (Interlude)
  5. Come On Get Up
  6. When We Oooo
  7. China Love
  8. Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
  9. Would You Mind
  10. Lame (Interlude)
  11. Trust A Try
  12. Clouds (Interlude)
  13. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
  14. Truth
  15. Theory (Interlude)
  16. Someone To Call My Lover
  17. Feels So Right
  18. Doesn't Really Matter
  19. Better Days
  20. Outro
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $36.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog