Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits - Creedence Clearwater Revival (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • All prices inclusive of tax
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

Label: Fantasy

Release Year: 1991

Track List:

  1. Suzie Q
  2. I Put A Spell On You
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Lodi
  6. Green River
  7. Commotion
  8. Down On The Corner
  9. Fortunate Son
  10. Travelin' Band
  11. Who'll Stop The Rain
  12. Up Around The Bend
  13. Run Through The Jungle 
  14. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  15. Long As I Can See Light
  16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  17. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  18. Hey Tonight
  19. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  20. Someday Never Comes
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Related Products

Price $37.90
Free shipping and taxes included, minimum order $5 Free shipping, taxes included

From our Blog